Links:








Blogspot

Listen to me yap, listen to me crow.

Welcome to my blogspot! This is where I write articles with updates about my projects, subjects I am passionate about, or my daily life.

NEWS!

Little Talks is in its first-draft writing phase!
A prologue has been completed, and a first chapter has begun.


Little Talks, The Poll Winner, Is In Progress!
Here, I discuss some pretty exciting news: first draft writing of Little Talks has begun!

Regarding The Papa Louie/Flipline Fandom
I am no longer considering myself part of the Papa Louie/Flipline fandom after recent events. Here, I discuss the reasons and the future of my writing projects.

My Plans For The Next Writing Project
Animal Flow was a passion project of mine; a project in which I went all out with my writing. And I'd love to do something like it again... but I need help deciding which one of my ideas to write out [first]!

Test Article
My first article! This is a prototype.